MORITA - Thinking ahead. Focused on life.
 
J. Morita USA




HOME
     PRODUCTS     NEWS     EVENTS     COMPANY     CONTACT     DEALERS


   
 
CBCT - Selecting the Right Unit

Learn How to Integrate Cone Beam Technology into Your Daily Practice
What to look for in a machine
What really determines clarity
Beyond implants - applications for the GP and other specialists
How CBCT can enhance your diagnostic capabilities


Register Today

Free Webinar March 27
  Bruno Azevedo, DDS, MS Presenter:
Bruno Azevedo, DDS, MS

Assistant Professor, Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology, College of Dental Medicine Western University of Health Sciences
       
  Prof. Dr. Daniel Buser Moderator:
Jeff Rohde, DDS, MS

Director of Content, DentalCompare.com

Free Webinar - March 27, 2013
6:00 PM (EDT New York)
5:00 PM (CDT Chicago)
4:00 PM (MDT Denver)
3:00 PM (PDT Los Angeles)

Daylight Saving Time (where observed)

Duration: 50 minute presentation
with 10 minutes of Q&A

     
1-877-JMORITA (566-7482)
www.morita.com/usa

 

3D Accuitomo 170 Veraviewepocs 3D3D Accuitomo 80